England tour of Australia, 1974/75 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Fri Nov 29 - Wed Dec 4 1st Test - Australia v England
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
N/A
 
Fri Dec 13 - Tue Dec 17 2nd Test - Australia v England
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
N/A
 
Thu Dec 26 - Tue Dec 31 3rd Test - Australia v England
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Wed Jan 1 (40 ovs) Only ODI - Australia v England
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Sat Jan 4 - Thu Jan 9 4th Test - Australia v England
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Sat Jan 25 - Thu Jan 30 5th Test - Australia v England
Adelaide Oval
N/A
 
Sat Feb 8 - Thu Feb 13 6th Test - Australia v England
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Tour Results
Australia v England at Melbourne - Feb 8-13, 1975
England won by an innings and 4 runs
Australia v England at Adelaide - Jan 25-30, 1975
Australia won by 163 runs
Australia v England at Sydney - Jan 4-9, 1975
Australia won by 171 runs
Australia v England at Melbourne - Jan 1, 1975
England won by 3 wickets (with 23 balls remaining)
Australia v England at Melbourne - Dec 26-31, 1974
Match drawn
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days