England tour of Australia, 1911/12

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Fri Dec 15 - Thu Dec 21 1st Test - Australia v England
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Sat Dec 30 - Wed Jan 3 2nd Test - Australia v England
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Fri Jan 12 - Wed Jan 17 3rd Test - Australia v England
Adelaide Oval
N/A
 
Fri Feb 9 - Tue Feb 13 4th Test - Australia v England
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Fri Feb 23 - Fri Mar 1 5th Test - Australia v England
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Tour Results
Australia v England at Sydney - Feb 23-Mar 1, 1912
England won by 70 runs
Australia v England at Melbourne - Feb 9-13, 1912
England won by an innings and 225 runs
Australia v England at Adelaide - Jan 12-17, 1912
England won by 7 wickets
Australia v England at Melbourne - Dec 30, 1911 - Jan 3, 1912
England won by 8 wickets
Australia v England at Sydney - Dec 15-21, 1911
Australia won by 146 runs
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days