Adelaide Oval Adelaide Oval

Established 1873
Capacity 50,000
Fri Jan 12 - Wed Jan 17 3rd Test - Australia v England
Melbourne Cricket Ground Melbourne Cricket Ground

Established 1853
Capacity 90,000
Sat Dec 30 - Wed Jan 3 2nd Test - Australia v England
Fri Feb 9 - Tue Feb 13 4th Test - Australia v England
Sydney Cricket Ground Sydney Cricket Ground

Established 1848
Capacity 44,002
Fri Dec 15 - Thu Dec 21 1st Test - Australia v England
Fri Feb 23 - Fri Mar 1 5th Test - Australia v England