England [Marylebone Cricket Club] tour of Australia, 1950/51

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Fri Oct 20 - Tue Oct 24 Western Australia v Marylebone Cricket Club
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
N/A
 
Fri Oct 27 - Tue Oct 31 South Australia v Marylebone Cricket Club
Adelaide Oval
N/A
 
Fri Nov 3 - Wed Nov 8 Victoria v Marylebone Cricket Club
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Fri Nov 10 - Tue Nov 14 New South Wales v Marylebone Cricket Club
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Fri Nov 24 - Tue Nov 28 Queensland v Marylebone Cricket Club
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
N/A
 
Fri Dec 1 - Tue Dec 5 1st Test - Australia v England
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
N/A
 
Fri Dec 15 - Tue Dec 19 Australian XI v Marylebone Cricket Club
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Fri Dec 22 - Wed Dec 27 2nd Test - Australia v England
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Sat Dec 30 - Wed Jan 3 New South Wales v Marylebone Cricket Club
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Fri Jan 5 - Tue Jan 9 3rd Test - Australia v England
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Sat Jan 13 - Tue Jan 16 Tasmania v Marylebone Cricket Club
Tasmania Cricket Association Ground, Hobart
N/A
 
Fri Jan 19 - Mon Jan 22 Tasmania Combined XI v Marylebone Cricket Club
North Tasmania Cricket Association Ground, Launceston
N/A
 
Sat Jan 27 - Wed Jan 31 South Australia v Marylebone Cricket Club
Adelaide Oval
N/A
 
Fri Feb 2 - Thu Feb 8 4th Test - Australia v England
Adelaide Oval
N/A
 
Sat Feb 10 - Wed Feb 14 Victoria v Marylebone Cricket Club
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Fri Feb 23 - Wed Feb 28 5th Test - Australia v England
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Tour Results
Australia v England at Melbourne - Feb 23-28, 1951
England won by 8 wickets
Victoria v M.C.C. at Melbourne - Feb 10-14, 1951
Match drawn
Australia v England at Adelaide - Feb 2-8, 1951
Australia won by 274 runs
South Aust v M.C.C. at Adelaide - Jan 27-31, 1951
M.C.C. won by 152 runs
Tasmania Combined XI v M.C.C. at Launceston - Jan 19-22, 1951
M.C.C. won by 10 wickets
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days