England tour of Australia, 1994/95 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Tue Oct 25 (50 ovs)
02:30 GMT | 10:30 local
22:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PDT -1d
ACB Chairman's XI v England XI
Lilac Hill Park No 2, Perth
N/A
 
Thu Oct 27 (50 ovs)          
05:45 GMT | 13:45 local
01:45 EDT | 23:45 CST -1d | 22:45 PDT -1d
Western Australia v England XI
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
N/A
 
Sat Oct 29 - Tue Nov 1
03:00 GMT | 11:00 local
23:00 EDT -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d
Western Australia v England XI
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
N/A
 
Fri Nov 4 - Mon Nov 7
00:30 GMT | 11:00 local
19:30 EST -1d | 18:30 CST -1d | 16:30 PST -1d
South Australia v England XI
Adelaide Oval
N/A
 
Wed Nov 9 (50 ovs)
00:00 GMT | 11:00 local
19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d
Prime Minister's XI v England XI
Manuka Oval, Canberra
N/A
 
Sat Nov 12 - Tue Nov 15
00:00 GMT | 11:00 local
19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d
New South Wales v England XI
No 1 Sports Ground, Newcastle
N/A
 
Fri Nov 18 - Mon Nov 21
00:00 GMT | 11:00 local
19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d
Australian XI v England XI
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
N/A
 
Fri Nov 25 - Tue Nov 29 1st Test - Australia v England
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
N/A
 
Fri Dec 2 (50 ovs)
23:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d
Bradman XI v England XI
Bradman Oval, Bowral
N/A
 
Sun Dec 4 (50 ovs) Australian Capital Territory v England XI
Manuka Oval, Canberra
N/A
 
Tue Dec 6 (50 ovs)           Australia v England
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Fri Dec 9 - Sun Dec 11 Australian Cricket Academy v England XI
North Sydney Oval, Sydney
N/A
 
Sat Dec 10 (50 ovs) Australian Cricket Academy v England XI
North Sydney Oval, Sydney
N/A
 
Sun Dec 11 (50 ovs) Australian Cricket Academy v England XI
North Sydney Oval, Sydney
N/A
 
Tue Dec 13 (50 ovs)           Australia A v England
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Thu Dec 15 (50 ovs)           England v Zimbabwe
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Sat Dec 17 - Tue Dec 20
00:00 GMT | 10:00 local
19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d
Queensland v England XI
Heritage Oval, Toowoomba
N/A
 
Sat Dec 24 - Thu Dec 29 2nd Test - Australia v England
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Sun Jan 1 - Thu Jan 5 3rd Test - Australia v England
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Sat Jan 7 (50 ovs) England v Zimbabwe
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
N/A
 
Tue Jan 10 (50 ovs)           Australia v England
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Thu Jan 12 (50 ovs)           Australia A v England
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Fri Jan 20 - Mon Jan 23
00:00 GMT | 11:00 local
19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d
Victoria v England XI
Queen Elizabeth II Oval, Bendigo
N/A
 
Thu Jan 26 - Mon Jan 30 4th Test - Australia v England
Adelaide Oval
N/A
 
Fri Feb 3 - Tue Feb 7 5th Test - Australia v England
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
N/A
 
Tour Results
Australia v England at Perth - Feb 3-7, 1995
Australia won by 329 runs
Australia v England at Adelaide - Jan 26-30, 1995
England won by 106 runs
Victoria v England XI at Bendigo - Jan 20-23, 1995
Match drawn
Australia A v England at Sydney - Jan 12, 1995
Australia A won by 29 runs
Australia v England at Melbourne - Jan 10, 1995
England won by 37 runs
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days