England tour of Australia, 1954/55

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Fri Nov 26 - Wed Dec 1 1st Test - Australia v England
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
N/A
 
Fri Dec 17 - Wed Dec 22 2nd Test - Australia v England
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Fri Dec 31 - Wed Jan 5 3rd Test - Australia v England
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Fri Jan 28 - Wed Feb 2 4th Test - Australia v England
Adelaide Oval
N/A
 
Fri Feb 25 - Thu Mar 3 5th Test - Australia v England
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Tour Results
Australia v England at Sydney - Feb 25-Mar 3, 1955
Match drawn
Australia v England at Adelaide - Jan 28-Feb 2, 1955
England won by 5 wickets
Australia v England at Melbourne - Dec 31, 1954 - Jan 5, 1955
England won by 128 runs
Australia v England at Sydney - Dec 17-22, 1954
England won by 38 runs
Australia v England at Brisbane - Nov 26-Dec 1, 1954
Australia won by an innings and 154 runs
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days