England [Marylebone Cricket Club] tour of Australia, 1907/08

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Sat Oct 26 - Tue Oct 29 Western Australia v Marylebone Cricket Club
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
N/A
 
Sat Nov 9 - Wed Nov 13 South Australia v Marylebone Cricket Club
Adelaide Oval
N/A
 
Fri Nov 15 - Wed Nov 20 Victoria v Marylebone Cricket Club
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Fri Nov 22 - Mon Nov 25 New South Wales v Marylebone Cricket Club
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Sat Nov 30 - Mon Dec 2 Queensland v Marylebone Cricket Club
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
N/A
 
Fri Dec 6 - Mon Dec 9 Australian XI v Marylebone Cricket Club
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
N/A
 
Fri Dec 13 - Thu Dec 19 1st Test - Australia v England
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Sat Dec 21 - Tue Dec 24 Victoria XI v Marylebone Cricket Club
South Melbourne Cricket Ground, Albert Park, Melbourne
N/A
 
Wed Jan 1 - Tue Jan 7 2nd Test - Australia v England
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Fri Jan 10 - Thu Jan 16 3rd Test - Australia v England
Adelaide Oval
N/A
 
Sat Jan 18 - Tue Jan 21 Tasmania v Marylebone Cricket Club
North Tasmania Cricket Association Ground, Launceston
N/A
 
Fri Jan 24 - Mon Jan 27 Tasmania v Marylebone Cricket Club
Tasmania Cricket Association Ground, Hobart
N/A
 
Sat Feb 1 - Tue Feb 4 Victoria v Marylebone Cricket Club
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Fri Feb 7 - Tue Feb 11 4th Test - Australia v England
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Fri Feb 14 - Thu Feb 20 New South Wales v Marylebone Cricket Club
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Fri Feb 21 - Thu Feb 27 5th Test - Australia v England
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Mon Mar 2 - Wed Mar 4 South Australia v Marylebone Cricket Club
Adelaide Oval
N/A
 
Fri Mar 13 - Mon Mar 16 Western Australia v Marylebone Cricket Club
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
N/A
 
Tour Results
West Aust v M.C.C. at Perth - Mar 13-16, 1908
Match drawn
South Aust v M.C.C. at Adelaide - Mar 2-4, 1908
Match drawn
Australia v England at Sydney - Feb 21-27, 1908
Australia won by 49 runs
NSW v M.C.C. at Sydney - Feb 14-20, 1908
Match drawn (by agreement)
Australia v England at Melbourne - Feb 7-11, 1908
Australia won by 308 runs
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days