England [Marylebone Cricket Club] tour of Australia, 1907/08 / Grounds

Adelaide Oval Adelaide Oval

Established 1873
Capacity 31000 (approx)
Sat Nov 9 - Wed Nov 13 South Aust v M.C.C.
Fri Jan 10 - Thu Jan 16 3rd Test - Australia v England
Mon Mar 2 - Wed Mar 4 South Aust v M.C.C.
  Albert Cricket Ground, Melbourne

Sat Dec 21 - Tue Dec 24 Victoria XI v M.C.C.
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane

Established 1895
Capacity 40000 (approx)
Sat Nov 30 - Mon Dec 2 Queensland v M.C.C.
Fri Dec 6 - Mon Dec 9 Aust XI v M.C.C.
Melbourne Cricket Ground Melbourne Cricket Ground

Established 1854
Capacity 100000 (approx, including standing room)
Fri Nov 15 - Wed Nov 20 Victoria v M.C.C.
Wed Jan 1 - Tue Jan 7 2nd Test - Australia v England
Sat Feb 1 - Tue Feb 4 Victoria v M.C.C.
Fri Feb 7 - Tue Feb 11 4th Test - Australia v England
  North Tasmania Cricket Association Ground, Launceston

Sat Jan 18 - Tue Jan 21 Tasmania v M.C.C.
Sydney Cricket Ground Sydney Cricket Ground

Established 1848
Capacity 44002
Fri Nov 22 - Mon Nov 25 NSW v M.C.C.
Fri Dec 13 - Thu Dec 19 1st Test - Australia v England
Fri Feb 14 - Thu Feb 20 NSW v M.C.C.
Fri Feb 21 - Thu Feb 27 5th Test - Australia v England
  Tasmania Cricket Association Ground, Hobart

Established 1882
Capacity NA
Fri Jan 24 - Mon Jan 27 Tasmania v M.C.C.
W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth

Established 1893
Capacity 22,000 (24,500 with temporary seating)
Sat Oct 26 - Tue Oct 29 Western Aust v M.C.C.
Fri Mar 13 - Mon Mar 16 Western Aust v M.C.C.