England [Marylebone Cricket Club] tour of Australia, 1970/71 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Fri Oct 30 - Mon Nov 2 South Australia v Marylebone Cricket Club
Adelaide Oval
N/A
 
Fri Nov 6 - Mon Nov 9 Victoria v Marylebone Cricket Club
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Fri Nov 13 - Mon Nov 16 New South Wales v Marylebone Cricket Club
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Fri Nov 20 - Mon Nov 23 Queensland v Marylebone Cricket Club
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
N/A
 
Fri Nov 27 - Wed Dec 2 1st Test - Australia v England
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
N/A
 
Sat Dec 5 - Tue Dec 8 Western Australia v Marylebone Cricket Club
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
N/A
 
Fri Dec 11 - Wed Dec 16 2nd Test - Australia v England
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
N/A
 
Fri Dec 18 - Mon Dec 21 South Australia v Marylebone Cricket Club
Adelaide Oval
N/A
 
Wed Dec 23 - Sat Dec 26 Tasmania v Marylebone Cricket Club
Tasmania Cricket Association Ground, Hobart
N/A
 
Thu Dec 31 - Tue Jan 5 3rd Test - Australia v England
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Tue Jan 5 (40 ovs) Only ODI - Australia v England
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Sat Jan 9 - Thu Jan 14 4th Test - Australia v England
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Thu Jan 21 - Tue Jan 26 5th Test - Australia v England
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Fri Jan 29 - Wed Feb 3 6th Test - Australia v England
Adelaide Oval
N/A
 
Fri Feb 12 - Wed Feb 17 7th Test - Australia v England
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Tour Results
Australia v England at Sydney - Feb 12-17, 1971
England won by 62 runs
Australia v England at Adelaide - Jan 29-Feb 3, 1971
Match drawn
Australia v England at Melbourne - Jan 21-26, 1971
Match drawn
Australia v England at Sydney - Jan 9-14, 1971
England won by 299 runs
Australia v England at Melbourne - Jan 5, 1971
Australia won by 5 wickets (with 42 balls remaining)
Australia v England at Melbourne - Dec 31, 1970 - Jan 5, 1971
Match abandoned without a ball bowled
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days