Adelaide Oval Adelaide Oval

Established 1873
Capacity 50,000
Fri Jan 29 - Thu Feb 4 4th Test - Australia v England
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane

Established 1895
Capacity 37,000
Fri Dec 4 - Wed Dec 9 1st Test - Australia v England
Melbourne Cricket Ground Melbourne Cricket Ground

Established 1853
Capacity 90,000
Fri Jan 1 - Thu Jan 7 3rd Test - Australia v England
Fri Feb 26 - Wed Mar 3 5th Test - Australia v England
Sydney Cricket Ground Sydney Cricket Ground

Established 1848
Capacity 44,002
Fri Dec 18 - Tue Dec 22 2nd Test - Australia v England