Adelaide Oval Adelaide Oval

Established 1873
Capacity 50,000
Fri Nov 20 - Mon Nov 23 South Aust v Sheffield's
Thu Mar 24 - Mon Mar 28 3rd Test - Australia v England
Melbourne Cricket Ground Melbourne Cricket Ground

Established 1853
Capacity 90,000
Fri Nov 27 - Sat Nov 28 Victoria v Sheffield's
Fri Jan 1 - Wed Jan 6 1st Test - Australia v England
Thu Mar 17 - Sat Mar 19 Victoria v Sheffield's
Sydney Cricket Ground Sydney Cricket Ground

Established 1848
Capacity 44,002
Fri Dec 4 - Mon Dec 7 NSW v Sheffield's
Fri Jan 29 - Wed Feb 3 2nd Test - Australia v England
Fri Feb 19 - Tue Feb 23 NSW v Sheffield's