Adelaide Oval Adelaide Oval

Established 1873
Capacity 31000 (approx)
Fri Nov 3 - Mon Nov 6 South Aust v England XI
Fri Dec 22 - Sun Dec 24 South Aust v England XI
Sat Jan 27 - Thu Feb 1 5th Test - Australia v England
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane

Established 1895
Capacity 40000 (approx)
Fri Nov 24 - Mon Nov 27 Queensland v England XI
Fri Dec 1 - Wed Dec 6 1st Test - Australia v England
Melbourne Cricket Ground Melbourne Cricket Ground

Established 1854
Capacity 100000 (approx, including standing room)
Fri Nov 10 - Mon Nov 13 Victoria v England XI
Tue Dec 26 (40 ovs) 1st ODI - Australia v England
Fri Dec 29 - Wed Jan 3 3rd Test - Australia v England
Wed Jan 24 (40 ovs) 3rd ODI - Australia v England
Sat Feb 3 (50 ovs) Tasmania v England XI
Sun Feb 4 (40 ovs) 4th ODI - Australia v England
Wed Feb 7 (40 ovs) 5th ODI - Australia v England
  North Tasmania Cricket Association Ground, Launceston

Thu Jan 18 (40 ovs) Tasmania v England XI
  Salter Oval, Bundaberg

Wed Nov 22 (35 ovs) Qld Ctry v England XI
Sydney Cricket Ground Sydney Cricket Ground

Established 1848
Capacity 44002
Fri Nov 17 - Mon Nov 20 NSW v England XI
Sat Jan 6 - Thu Jan 11 4th Test - Australia v England
Sat Jan 13 (40 ovs) 2nd ODI - Australia v England
Sat Feb 10 - Wed Feb 14 6th Test - Australia v England
  Tasmania Cricket Association Ground, Hobart

Established 1882
Capacity NA
Fri Jan 19 - Sun Jan 21 Tasmania v England XI
W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth

Established 1893
Capacity 22,000 (24,500 with temporary seating)
Sat Dec 9 - Mon Dec 11 West Aust v England XI
Fri Dec 15 - Wed Dec 20 2nd Test - Australia v England