England tour of West Indies, 1967/68

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Fri Jan 19 - Wed Jan 24 1st Test - West Indies v England
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
N/A
 
Thu Feb 8 - Wed Feb 14 2nd Test - West Indies v England
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
N/A
 
Thu Feb 29 - Tue Mar 5 3rd Test - West Indies v England
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
N/A
 
Thu Mar 14 - Tue Mar 19 4th Test - West Indies v England
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
N/A
 
Thu Mar 28 - Wed Apr 3 5th Test - West Indies v England
Bourda, Georgetown, Guyana
N/A
 
Tour Results
West Indies v England at Georgetown - Mar 28-Apr 3, 1968
Match drawn
West Indies v England at Port of Spain - Mar 14-19, 1968
England won by 7 wickets
West Indies v England at Bridgetown - Feb 29-Mar 5, 1968
Match drawn
West Indies v England at Kingston - Feb 8-14, 1968
Match drawn
West Indies v England at Port of Spain - Jan 19-24, 1968
Match drawn
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days