England tour of New Zealand, 1991/92

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Thu Jan 2 (50 ovs) Auckland v England XI
Eden Park, Auckland
N/A
 
Fri Jan 3 - Sun Jan 5 New Zealand Emerging Players v England XI
Trust Bank Park, Hamilton
N/A
 
Tue Jan 7 - Thu Jan 9 New Zealand U-Bix XI v England XI
McLean Park, Napier
N/A
 
Sat Jan 11 (50 ovs) 1st ODI - New Zealand v England
Eden Park, Auckland
N/A
 
Mon Jan 13 - Wed Jan 15 New Zealand XI v England XI
Trafalgar Park, Nelson
N/A
 
Sat Jan 18 - Wed Jan 22 1st Test - New Zealand v England
Lancaster Park, Christchurch
N/A
 
Fri Jan 24 - Sun Jan 26 Central Districts v England XI
Pukekura Park, New Plymouth
N/A
 
Thu Jan 30 - Mon Feb 3 2nd Test - New Zealand v England
Eden Park, Auckland
N/A
 
Thu Feb 6 - Mon Feb 10 3rd Test - New Zealand v England
Basin Reserve, Wellington
N/A
 
Wed Feb 12 (50 ovs) 2nd ODI - New Zealand v England
Carisbrook, Dunedin
N/A
 
Sat Feb 15 (50 ovs) 3rd ODI - New Zealand v England
Lancaster Park, Christchurch
N/A
 
Sun Mar 15 (50 ovs) New Zealand v England
Basin Reserve, Wellington
N/A
 
Tour Results
New Zealand v England at Wellington - Mar 15, 1992
New Zealand won by 7 wickets (with 55 balls remaining)
New Zealand v England at Christchurch - Feb 15, 1992
England won by 71 runs
New Zealand v England at Dunedin - Feb 12, 1992
England won by 3 wickets (with 5 balls remaining)
New Zealand v England at Wellington - Feb 6-10, 1992
Match drawn
New Zealand v England at Auckland - Jan 30-Feb 3, 1992
England won by 168 runs
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days