Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Fri Nov 13 - Sun Nov 15 (19:34 EST -1d | 18:34 CST -1d | 16:34 PST -1d)
    India Under-22s v England XI Nehru Stadium, Pune
    N/A
  • Tue Nov 17 - Thu Nov 19 (19:34 EST -1d | 18:34 CST -1d | 16:34 PST -1d)
    Indian Board President's XI v England XI Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur
    N/A
  • Sat Nov 21 - Mon Nov 23 (19:34 EST -1d | 18:34 CST -1d | 16:34 PST -1d)
    West Zone v England XI Moti Bagh Stadium, Vadodara
    N/A
  • Wed Nov 25 (50 ovs) (19:34 EST -1d | 18:34 CST -1d | 16:34 PST -1d)
    1st ODI - India v England Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel Stadium, Ahmedabad
    N/A
  • Fri Nov 27 - Tue Dec 1 (19:34 EST -1d | 18:34 CST -1d | 16:34 PST -1d)
    1st Test - India v England Wankhede Stadium, Bombay
    N/A
  • Fri Dec 4 - Sun Dec 6 (19:34 EST -1d | 18:34 CST -1d | 16:34 PST -1d)
    South Zone v England XI Lal Bahadur Shastri Stadium, Hyderabad, Deccan
    N/A
  • Wed Dec 9 - Mon Dec 14 (19:34 EST -1d | 18:34 CST -1d | 16:34 PST -1d)
    2nd Test - India v England Karnataka State Cricket Association Stadium, Bangalore
    N/A
  • Wed Dec 16 - Fri Dec 18 (19:34 EST -1d | 18:34 CST -1d | 16:34 PST -1d)
    North Zone v England XI Molana Azad Stadium, Jammu
    N/A
  • Sun Dec 20 (50 ovs) (19:34 EST -1d | 18:34 CST -1d | 16:34 PST -1d)
    2nd ODI - India v England Burlton Park, Jullundur
    N/A
  • Wed Dec 23 - Mon Dec 28 (19:34 EST -1d | 18:34 CST -1d | 16:34 PST -1d)
    3rd Test - India v England Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
    N/A
  • Fri Jan 1 - Wed Jan 6 (19:34 EST -1d | 18:34 CST -1d | 16:34 PST -1d)
    4th Test - India v England Eden Gardens, Calcutta
    N/A
  • Fri Jan 8 - Sun Jan 10 (19:34 EST -1d | 18:34 CST -1d | 16:34 PST -1d)
    East Zone v England XI Keenan Stadium, Jamshedpur
    N/A
  • Wed Jan 13 - Mon Jan 18 (19:34 EST -1d | 18:34 CST -1d | 16:34 PST -1d)
    5th Test - India v England MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Madras
    N/A
  • Fri Jan 22 - Sun Jan 24 (19:34 EST -1d | 18:34 CST -1d | 16:34 PST -1d)
    Central Zone v England XI Nehru Stadium, Indore
    N/A
  • Wed Jan 27 (50 ovs) (19:34 EST -1d | 18:34 CST -1d | 16:34 PST -1d)
    3rd ODI - India v England Barabati Stadium, Cuttack
    N/A
  • Sat Jan 30 - Thu Feb 4 (19:34 EST -1d | 18:34 CST -1d | 16:34 PST -1d)
    6th Test - India v England Green Park, Kanpur
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel