Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Sat Jan 16 (50 ovs) (21:59 EST -1d | 20:59 CST -1d | 18:59 PST -1d)
    1st ODI - India v England Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad
    N/A
  • Mon Jan 18 (50 ovs) (21:59 EST -1d | 20:59 CST -1d | 18:59 PST -1d)
    2nd ODI - India v England Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 21 (50 ovs) (21:59 EST -1d | 20:59 CST -1d | 18:59 PST -1d)
    3rd ODI - India v England Sector 16 Stadium, Chandigarh
    N/A
  • Fri Jan 29 - Tue Feb 2 (21:59 EST -1d | 20:59 CST -1d | 18:59 PST -1d)
    1st Test - India v England Eden Gardens, Calcutta
    N/A
  • Thu Feb 11 - Mon Feb 15 (21:59 EST -1d | 20:59 CST -1d | 18:59 PST -1d)
    2nd Test - India v England MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Madras
    N/A
  • Fri Feb 19 - Tue Feb 23 (21:59 EST -1d | 20:59 CST -1d | 18:59 PST -1d)
    3rd Test - India v England Wankhede Stadium, Bombay
    N/A
  • Fri Feb 26 (50 ovs) (21:59 EST -1d | 20:59 CST -1d | 18:59 PST -1d)
    4th ODI - India v England M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
    N/A
  • Mon Mar 1 (50 ovs) (21:59 EST -1d | 20:59 CST -1d | 18:59 PST -1d)
    5th ODI - India v England Keenan Stadium, Jamshedpur
    N/A
  • Thu Mar 4 (50 ovs) (21:59 EST -1d | 20:59 CST -1d | 18:59 PST -1d)
    6th ODI - India v England Captain Roop Singh Stadium, Gwalior
    N/A
  • Fri Mar 5 (50 ovs) (21:59 EST -1d | 20:59 CST -1d | 18:59 PST -1d)
    7th ODI - India v England Captain Roop Singh Stadium, Gwalior
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel