England tour of India, 1951/52

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Fri Nov 2 - Wed Nov 7 1st Test - India v England
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
N/A
 
Fri Dec 14 - Wed Dec 19 2nd Test - India v England
Brabourne Stadium, Bombay
N/A
 
Sun Dec 30 - Fri Jan 4 3rd Test - India v England
Eden Gardens, Calcutta
N/A
 
Sat Jan 12 - Mon Jan 14 4th Test - India v England
Green Park, Kanpur
N/A
 
Wed Feb 6 - Sun Feb 10 5th Test - India v England
Madras Cricket Club Ground, Chepauk, Madras
N/A
 
Tour Results
India v England at Chennai - Feb 6-10, 1952
India won by an innings and 8 runs
India v England at Kanpur - Jan 12-14, 1952
England won by 8 wickets
India v England at Kolkata - Dec 30, 1951 - Jan 4, 1952
Match drawn
India v England at Mumbai (BS) - Dec 14-19, 1951
Match drawn
India v England at Delhi - Nov 2-7, 1951
Match drawn
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days