South Africa tour of England, 1960 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Sat May 21 - Tue May 24 Marylebone Cricket Club v South Africans
Lord's, London
N/A
 
Thu Jun 9 - Tue Jun 14 1st Test - England v South Africa
Edgbaston, Birmingham
N/A
 
Thu Jun 23 - Mon Jun 27 2nd Test - England v South Africa
Lord's, London
N/A
 
Thu Jul 7 - Mon Jul 11 3rd Test - England v South Africa
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
N/A
 
Thu Jul 21 - Tue Jul 26 4th Test - England v South Africa
Old Trafford, Manchester
N/A
 
Thu Aug 18 - Tue Aug 23 5th Test - England v South Africa
Kennington Oval, London
N/A
 
Tour Results
England v South Africa at The Oval - Aug 18-23, 1960
Match drawn
England v South Africa at Manchester - Jul 21-26, 1960
Match drawn
England v South Africa at Nottingham - Jul 7-11, 1960
England won by 8 wickets
England v South Africa at Lord's - Jun 23-27, 1960
England won by an innings and 73 runs
England v South Africa at Birmingham - Jun 9-14, 1960
England won by 100 runs
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days