South Africa tour of England, 1929

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Sat Jun 15 - Tue Jun 18 1st Test - England v South Africa
Edgbaston, Birmingham
N/A
 
Sat Jun 29 - Tue Jul 2 2nd Test - England v South Africa
Lord's, London
N/A
 
Sat Jul 13 - Tue Jul 16 3rd Test - England v South Africa
Headingley, Leeds
N/A
 
Sat Jul 27 - Tue Jul 30 4th Test - England v South Africa
Old Trafford, Manchester
N/A
 
Sat Aug 17 - Tue Aug 20 5th Test - England v South Africa
Kennington Oval, London
N/A
 
Tour Results
England v South Africa at The Oval - Aug 17-20, 1929
Match drawn
England v South Africa at Manchester - Jul 27-30, 1929
England won by an innings and 32 runs
England v South Africa at Leeds - Jul 13-16, 1929
England won by 5 wickets
England v South Africa at Lord's - Jun 29-Jul 2, 1929
Match drawn
England v South Africa at Birmingham - Jun 15-18, 1929
Match drawn
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days