South Africa tour of Australia, 1993/94

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Thu Dec 2 (50 ovs)
00:00 GMT | 11:00 local
19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d
Prime Minister's XI v South Africans
Manuka Oval, Canberra
N/A
 
Sat Dec 4 - Tue Dec 7 Victoria v South Africans
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Thu Dec 9 (50 ovs)           Australia v South Africa
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Sat Dec 11 (50 ovs) New Zealand v South Africa
Adelaide Oval
N/A
 
Tue Dec 14 (50 ovs)           Australia v South Africa
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Sat Dec 18 (50 ovs) New Zealand v South Africa
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
N/A
 
Mon Dec 20 - Thu Dec 23
00:00 GMT | 10:00 local
19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d
Queensland v South Africans
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
N/A
 
Sun Dec 26 - Thu Dec 30 1st Test - Australia v South Africa
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Sun Jan 2 - Thu Jan 6 2nd Test - Australia v South Africa
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Sat Jan 8 (50 ovs) New Zealand v South Africa
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
N/A
 
Sun Jan 9 (50 ovs) Australia v South Africa
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
N/A
 
Fri Jan 14 (50 ovs)           New Zealand v South Africa
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
N/A
 
Sun Jan 16 (50 ovs) Australia v South Africa
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
N/A
 
Tue Jan 18 (50 ovs)
23:00 GMT
(prev day) | 10:00 local
18:00 EST -1d | 17:00 CST -1d | 15:00 PST -1d
New South Wales Invitational XI v South Africans
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Fri Jan 21 (50 ovs)           1st Final - Australia v South Africa
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Sun Jan 23 (50 ovs)           2nd Final - Australia v South Africa
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Tue Jan 25 (50 ovs)           3rd Final - Australia v South Africa
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Fri Jan 28 - Tue Feb 1 3rd Test - Australia v South Africa
Adelaide Oval
N/A
 
Tour Results
Australia v South Africa at Adelaide - Jan 28-Feb 1, 1994
Australia won by 191 runs
Australia v South Africa at Sydney - Jan 25, 1994
Australia won by 35 runs
Australia v South Africa at Sydney - Jan 23, 1994
Australia won by 69 runs
Australia v South Africa at Melbourne - Jan 21, 1994
South Africa won by 28 runs
New South Wales Invitational XI v Sth Africans at Sydney - Jan 18, 1994
Sth Africans won by 19 runs
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days