Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore

Sun Nov 2 (50 ovs) Pakistan v South Africa
Mon Nov 3 (50 ovs) South Africa v West Indies
Thu Nov 6 (50 ovs) South Africa v Sri Lanka
Sat Nov 8 (50 ovs) South Africa v Sri Lanka
Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad

Fri Oct 24 - Mon Oct 27 3rd Test - Pakistan v South Africa
Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium

Established 19th January 1992
Capacity 15000
Mon Oct 6 - Fri Oct 10 1st Test - Pakistan v South Africa
  Sheikhupura Stadium

Fri Oct 17 - Tue Oct 21 2nd Test - Pakistan v South Africa