South Africa tour of Bangladesh, 2003 / Grounds

Bangabandhu National Stadium, Dhaka Bangabandhu National Stadium, Dhaka

Capacity 36000
Sun Apr 13 (50 ovs) India v South Africa
Mon Apr 14 (50 ovs) Bangladesh v South Africa
Thu Apr 17 (50 ovs) Bangladesh v South Africa
Fri Apr 18 (50 ovs) India v South Africa
Sun Apr 20 (50 ovs) India v South Africa
Mon Apr 21 (50 ovs) India v South Africa
Thu May 1 - Sun May 4 2nd Test - Bangladesh v South Africa
MA Aziz Stadium, Chittagong MA Aziz Stadium, Chittagong

Thu Apr 24 - Sun Apr 27 1st Test - Bangladesh v South Africa