West Indies tour of England, 1984 / Grounds

Edgbaston, Birmingham Edgbaston, Birmingham

Established 1882
Capacity 21,000
Thu Jun 14 - Mon Jun 18 1st Test - England v West Indies
Headingley, Leeds Headingley, Leeds

Established 1890
Capacity 17000
Thu Jul 12 - Mon Jul 16 3rd Test - England v West Indies
Kennington Oval, London Kennington Oval, London

Established 1845
Capacity 23500
Thu Aug 9 - Tue Aug 14 5th Test - England v West Indies
Lord's, London Lord's, London

Established 1814
Capacity 30000
Mon Jun 4 (55 ovs) 3rd ODI - England v West Indies
Thu Jun 28 - Tue Jul 3 2nd Test - England v West Indies
Old Trafford, Manchester Old Trafford, Manchester

Established 1857
Capacity 19000
Thu May 31 (55 ovs) 1st ODI - England v West Indies
Thu Jul 26 - Tue Jul 31 4th Test - England v West Indies
Trent Bridge, Nottingham Trent Bridge, Nottingham

Established 1841
Capacity 15,350 (to be 17,000)
Sat Jun 2 (55 ovs) 2nd ODI - England v West Indies