Aigburth, Liverpool Aigburth, Liverpool

Capacity 3,000
Tue May 29 (55 ovs) Lancashire v West Indians
Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground

Established 1895
Capacity 6000
Wed Jun 6 (50 ovs) Duchess Norf v West Indians
Colwyn Bay Cricket Club Ground Colwyn Bay Cricket Club Ground

Capacity 4750 (approx)
Thu Jul 5 - Fri Jul 6 League Cricket Conference v West Indians
County Ground, Chelmsford County Ground, Chelmsford

Capacity 6500
Sat Jun 23 - Mon Jun 25 Essex v West Indians
County Ground, Derby County Ground, Derby

Established 1863
Capacity 9500
Sat Jul 21 - Mon Jul 23 Derbyshire v West Indians
County Ground, New Road, Worcester County Ground, New Road, Worcester

Established 1899
Capacity 4500
Sat May 19 - Mon May 21 Worcs v West Indians
County Ground, Taunton County Ground, Taunton

Established 1882
Capacity 6500
Wed May 23 - Fri May 25 Somerset v West Indians
Edgbaston, Birmingham Edgbaston, Birmingham

Established 1882
Capacity 24,803
Thu Jun 14 - Mon Jun 18 1st Test - England v West Indies
Grace Road, Leicester Grace Road, Leicester

Established 1878
Capacity 12000
Sat Jul 7 - Mon Jul 9 Leics v West Indians
Headingley, Leeds Headingley, Leeds

Established 1890
Capacity 17000
Thu Jul 12 - Mon Jul 16 3rd Test - England v West Indies
Kennington Oval, London Kennington Oval, London

Established 1845
Capacity 23500
Thu Aug 9 - Tue Aug 14 5th Test - England v West Indies
Lord's, London Lord's, London

Established 1814
Capacity 30000
Mon Jun 4 (55 ovs) 3rd ODI - England v West Indies
Thu Jun 28 - Tue Jul 3 2nd Test - England v West Indies
Sat Aug 4 - Mon Aug 6 Middlesex v West Indians
  Manor Fields, Bletchley, Milton Keynes

Sat Jun 9 - Mon Jun 11 Northants v West Indians
  Observatory Lane, Rathmines, Dublin

Thu Jun 21 - Fri Jun 22 Ireland v West Indians
Old Trafford, Manchester Old Trafford, Manchester

Established 1857
Capacity 19000
Thu May 31 (55 ovs) 1st ODI - England v West Indies
Thu Jul 26 - Tue Jul 31 4th Test - England v West Indies
  Sandwell Park, West Bromwich

Thu Jul 19 - Fri Jul 20 Minor C v West Indians
St Helen's, Swansea St Helen's, Swansea

Established 1873
Capacity 4500 (approx)
Sat May 26 - Mon May 28 Glamorgan v West Indians
The Parks, Oxford The Parks, Oxford

Established 1881
Capacity Never established
Thu Jun 7 - Fri Jun 8 Oxford-Camb v West Indians
Trent Bridge, Nottingham Trent Bridge, Nottingham

Established 1841
Capacity 15,350 (to be 17,000)
Sat Jun 2 (55 ovs) 2nd ODI - England v West Indies
Wed Aug 1 - Fri Aug 3 Notts v West Indians