West Indies tour of England, 1957 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Thu May 30 - Tue Jun 4 1st Test - England v West Indies
Edgbaston, Birmingham
N/A
 
Thu Jun 20 - Sat Jun 22 2nd Test - England v West Indies
Lord's, London
N/A
 
Thu Jul 4 - Tue Jul 9 3rd Test - England v West Indies
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
N/A
 
Thu Jul 25 - Sat Jul 27 4th Test - England v West Indies
Headingley, Leeds
N/A
 
Thu Aug 22 - Sat Aug 24 5th Test - England v West Indies
Kennington Oval, London
N/A
 
Tour Results
England v West Indies at The Oval - Aug 22-24, 1957
England won by an innings and 237 runs
England v West Indies at Leeds - Jul 25-27, 1957
England won by an innings and 5 runs
England v West Indies at Nottingham - Jul 4-9, 1957
Match drawn
England v West Indies at Lord's - Jun 20-22, 1957
England won by an innings and 36 runs
England v West Indies at Birmingham - May 30-Jun 4, 1957
Match drawn
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days