Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground

Established 1895
Capacity 6000
Sat Jun 10 - Mon Jun 12 West Indians v Zimbabweans
  Bothwell Castle, Uddingston

Sun Aug 13 (50 ovs) Scotland v West Indians
County Ground, Bristol County Ground, Bristol

Established 1889
Capacity 7000 (15,000 ODIs)
Tue Jul 4 (50 ovs) NZ A v West Indians
Thu Jul 6 (50 ovs) West Indies v Zimbabwe
County Ground, Chelmsford County Ground, Chelmsford

Capacity 6500
Wed Jun 21 - Sat Jun 24 NZ A v West Indians
County Ground, Derby County Ground, Derby

Established 1863
Capacity 9500
Wed Aug 9 - Fri Aug 11 Derbyshire v West Indians
County Ground, New Road, Worcester County Ground, New Road, Worcester

Established 1899
Capacity 4500
Fri Jun 2 - Sun Jun 4 Worcs v West Indians
  County Ground, Southampton

Established 1885
Capacity 7000
Sun Jun 25 (50 ovs) Hampshire v West Indians
County Ground, Taunton County Ground, Taunton

Established 1882
Capacity 6500
Wed Aug 23 - Sat Aug 26 Somerset v West Indians
Edgbaston, Birmingham Edgbaston, Birmingham

Established 1882
Capacity 21,000
Thu Jun 15 - Sat Jun 17 1st Test - England v West Indies
Grace Road, Leicester Grace Road, Leicester

Established 1878
Capacity 12000
Fri Jul 28 - Sun Jul 30 Leics v West Indians
Headingley, Leeds Headingley, Leeds

Established 1890
Capacity 17000
Mon Jul 24 - Tue Jul 25 Yorkshire v West Indians
Thu Aug 17 - Fri Aug 18 4th Test - England v West Indies
Kennington Oval, London Kennington Oval, London

Established 1845
Capacity 23500
Thu Aug 31 - Mon Sep 4 5th Test - England v West Indies
Lord's, London Lord's, London

Established 1814
Capacity 30000
Thu Jun 29 - Sat Jul 1 2nd Test - England v West Indies
Sun Jul 9 (50 ovs) England v West Indies
Old Trafford, Manchester Old Trafford, Manchester

Established 1857
Capacity 19000
Thu Aug 3 - Mon Aug 7 3rd Test - England v West Indies
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street

Established 1995
Capacity 5000 (17000 for internationals)
Sat Jul 15 (50 ovs) England v West Indies
Sun Jul 16 (50 ovs) West Indies v Zimbabwe
Sir Paul Getty's Ground, Wormsley Sir Paul Getty's Ground, Wormsley

Established 1992
Mon Aug 28 Sir Paul Getty's Invitation XII v West Indians
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

Capacity 5500 (15,000 after redevelopment)
Tue Jun 6 - Thu Jun 8 Glamorgan v West Indians
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury

Established 1847
Capacity 15000
Tue Jul 11 (50 ovs) West Indies v Zimbabwe
Trent Bridge, Nottingham Trent Bridge, Nottingham

Established 1841
Capacity 15,350 (to be 17,000)
Thu Jul 20 (50 ovs) England v West Indies