Buffalo Park, East London Buffalo Park, East London

Capacity 15000
Sun Jan 24 (50 ovs) 2nd ODI - South Africa v West Indies
Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein

Capacity 20000
Fri Feb 5 (50 ovs) 6th ODI - South Africa v West Indies
Kingsmead, Durban Kingsmead, Durban

Capacity 25000
Sat Dec 26 - Tue Dec 29 3rd Test - South Africa v West Indies
Wed Jan 27 (50 ovs) 3rd ODI - South Africa v West Indies
Newlands, Cape Town Newlands, Cape Town

Capacity 25,000
Sat Jan 2 - Wed Jan 6 4th Test - South Africa v West Indies
Tue Feb 2 (50 ovs) 5th ODI - South Africa v West Indies
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth St George's Park, Port Elizabeth

Capacity 19000
Thu Dec 10 - Sat Dec 12 2nd Test - South Africa v West Indies
Sat Jan 30 (50 ovs) 4th ODI - South Africa v West Indies
SuperSport Park, Centurion SuperSport Park, Centurion

Capacity 20,000
Fri Jan 15 - Mon Jan 18 5th Test - South Africa v West Indies
Sun Feb 7 (50 ovs) 7th ODI - South Africa v West Indies
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg

Thu Nov 26 - Mon Nov 30 1st Test - South Africa v West Indies
Fri Jan 22 (50 ovs) 1st ODI - South Africa v West Indies