West Indies tour of Australia, 1981/82 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Sat Nov 21 (50 ovs) Pakistan v West Indies
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Tue Nov 24 (50 ovs)           Australia v West Indies
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Sat Dec 5 (50 ovs) Pakistan v West Indies
Adelaide Oval
N/A
 
Fri Dec 11 - Mon Dec 14 Queensland v West Indians
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
N/A
 
Sat Dec 19 (50 ovs) Pakistan v West Indies
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
N/A
 
Sun Dec 20 (50 ovs) Australia v West Indies
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
N/A
 
Sat Dec 26 - Wed Dec 30 1st Test - Australia v West Indies
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Sat Jan 2 - Wed Jan 6 2nd Test - Australia v West Indies
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Sun Jan 10 (50 ovs) Australia v West Indies
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Tue Jan 12 (50 ovs)           Pakistan v West Indies
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Sat Jan 16 (50 ovs) Pakistan v West Indies
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
N/A
 
Sun Jan 17 (50 ovs) Australia v West Indies
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
N/A
 
Tue Jan 19 (50 ovs)           Australia v West Indies
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Sat Jan 23 (50 ovs) 1st Final - Australia v West Indies
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Sun Jan 24 (50 ovs) 2nd Final - Australia v West Indies
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Tue Jan 26 (50 ovs)           3rd Final - Australia v West Indies
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Wed Jan 27 (50 ovs)           4th Final - Australia v West Indies
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Sat Jan 30 - Wed Feb 3 3rd Test - Australia v West Indies
Adelaide Oval
N/A
 
Tour Results
Australia v West Indies at Adelaide - Jan 30-Feb 3, 1982
West Indies won by 5 wickets
Australia v West Indies at Sydney - Jan 27, 1982
West Indies won by 18 runs
Australia v West Indies at Sydney - Jan 26, 1982
Australia won by 46 runs
Australia v West Indies at Melbourne - Jan 24, 1982
West Indies won by 128 runs
Australia v West Indies at Melbourne - Jan 23, 1982
West Indies won by 86 runs
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days