West Indies tour of Pakistan, 1986/87 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Fri Oct 17 (50 ovs) 1st ODI - Pakistan v West Indies
Arbab Niaz Stadium, Peshawar
N/A
 
Fri Oct 24 - Wed Oct 29 1st Test - Pakistan v West Indies
Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad
N/A
 
Tue Nov 4 (50 ovs) 2nd ODI - Pakistan v West Indies
Municipal Stadium, Gujranwala
N/A
 
Fri Nov 7 - Sun Nov 9 2nd Test - Pakistan v West Indies
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
N/A
 
Fri Nov 14 (50 ovs) 3rd ODI - Pakistan v West Indies
Jinnah Stadium, Sialkot
N/A
 
Mon Nov 17 (45 ovs) 4th ODI - Pakistan v West Indies
Ibn-e-Qasim Bagh Stadium, Multan
N/A
 
Tue Nov 18 (45 ovs) 5th ODI - Pakistan v West Indies
Niaz Stadium, Hyderabad, Sind
N/A
 
Thu Nov 20 - Tue Nov 25 3rd Test - Pakistan v West Indies
National Stadium, Karachi
N/A
 
Tour Results
Pakistan v West Indies at Karachi - Nov 20-25, 1986
Match drawn
Pakistan v West Indies at Hyderabad (Sind) - Nov 18, 1986
Pakistan won by 11 runs
Pakistan v West Indies at Multan - Nov 17, 1986
West Indies won by 89 runs
Pakistan v West Indies at Sialkot - Nov 14, 1986
West Indies won by 4 wickets (with 3 balls remaining)
Pakistan v West Indies at Lahore - Nov 7-9, 1986
West Indies won by an innings and 10 runs
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days