AMI Stadium, Christchurch AMI Stadium, Christchurch

Capacity 36,500
Thu Mar 12 - Sun Mar 15 3rd Test - New Zealand v West Indies
Sat Mar 28 (50 ovs) 4th ODI - New Zealand v West Indies
Basin Reserve, Wellington Basin Reserve, Wellington

Capacity 11,600
Fri Feb 20 - Tue Feb 24 1st Test - New Zealand v West Indies
Wed Mar 25 - Thu Mar 26 (50 ovs) 3rd ODI - New Zealand v West Indies
Carisbrook, Dunedin Carisbrook, Dunedin

Wed Mar 18 (50 ovs) 1st ODI - New Zealand v West Indies
Eden Park, Auckland Eden Park, Auckland

Capacity 50,000
Sat Feb 14 (50 ovs) Auckland v West Indians
Fri Feb 27 - Tue Mar 3 2nd Test - New Zealand v West Indies
Sat Mar 21 (50 ovs) 2nd ODI - New Zealand v West Indies
McLean Park, Napier McLean Park, Napier

Fri Mar 6 - Sun Mar 8 Shell XI v West Indians
Seddon Park, Hamilton Seddon Park, Hamilton

Sun Feb 15 - Tue Feb 17 New Zealand Cricket Council President's XI v West Indians