West Indies tour of Sri Lanka, 2001/02

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Sat Nov 3 - Mon Nov 5 Sri Lanka A v West Indians
Nondescripts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo
N/A
 
Thu Nov 8 - Sat Nov 10 Sri Lanka A v West Indians
Uyanwatte Stadium, Matara
N/A
 
Tue Nov 13 - Sat Nov 17 1st Test - Sri Lanka v West Indies
Galle International Stadium
N/A
 
Wed Nov 21 - Sun Nov 25 2nd Test - Sri Lanka v West Indies
Asgiriya Stadium, Kandy
N/A
 
Thu Nov 29 - Mon Dec 3 3rd Test - Sri Lanka v West Indies
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo
N/A
 
Sun Dec 9 (50 ovs) West Indies v Zimbabwe
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo
N/A
 
Tue Dec 11 (50 ovs)           Sri Lanka v West Indies
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
N/A
 
Sat Dec 15 (50 ovs) Sri Lanka v West Indies
Asgiriya Stadium, Kandy
N/A
 
Sun Dec 16 (50 ovs) West Indies v Zimbabwe
Asgiriya Stadium, Kandy
N/A
 
Wed Dec 19 (50 ovs)           Final - Sri Lanka v West Indies
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
N/A
 
Tour Results
Sri Lanka v West Indies at Colombo (RPS) - Dec 19, 2001
Sri Lanka won by 34 runs (D/L method)
West Indies v Zimbabwe at Kandy - Dec 16, 2001
West Indies won by 8 wickets (with 96 balls remaining)
Sri Lanka v West Indies at Kandy - Dec 15, 2001
Sri Lanka won by 8 wickets (with 41 balls remaining)
Sri Lanka v West Indies at Colombo (RPS) - Dec 11, 2001
West Indies won by 49 runs
West Indies v Zimbabwe at Colombo (SSC) - Dec 9, 2001
Zimbabwe won by 4 wickets (with 11 balls remaining)
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days