Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground

Established 1895
Capacity 6000
Sat Jun 10 - Mon Jun 12 West Indians v Zimbabweans
Castle Avenue, Dublin Castle Avenue, Dublin

Established 1958
Wed Jun 7 (50 ovs) Ireland v Zimbabweans
Thu Jun 8 (50 ovs) Ireland v Zimbabweans
County Ground, Bristol County Ground, Bristol

Established 1889
Capacity 7000 (15,000 ODIs)
Mon Jul 3 (50 ovs) NZ A v Zimbabweans
Thu Jul 6 (50 ovs) West Indies v Zimbabwe
County Ground, Chelmsford County Ground, Chelmsford

Capacity 6500
Tue May 9 (50 ovs) Essex v Zimbabweans
Thu May 11 - Sun May 14 Essex v Zimbabweans
County Ground, Northampton County Ground, Northampton

Established 1885
Capacity 6500
Sat Jul 1 (50 ovs) Northants v Zimbabweans
  County Ground, Southampton

Established 1885
Capacity 7000
Thu Apr 27 - Sun Apr 30 Hampshire v Zimbabweans
County Ground, Taunton County Ground, Taunton

Established 1882
Capacity 6500
Sun Jun 25 (50 ovs) Somerset v Zimbabweans
Edgbaston, Birmingham Edgbaston, Birmingham

Established 1882
Capacity 24,803
Tue Jul 18 (50 ovs) England v Zimbabwe
Fenner's, Cambridge Fenner's, Cambridge

Established 1848
Capacity Unknown
Wed Jun 21 - Fri Jun 23 Brit Univ v Zimbabweans
Headingley, Leeds Headingley, Leeds

Established 1890
Capacity 17000
Wed May 24 - Sat May 27 Yorkshire v Zimbabweans
  Horntye Park, Hastings

Sun May 7 (50 ovs) Sussex v Zimbabweans
Kennington Oval, London Kennington Oval, London

Established 1845
Capacity 23500
Sat Jul 8 (50 ovs) England v Zimbabwe
  King's School Playing Fields, Gloucester

Fri Jun 16 - Mon Jun 19 Gloucs v Zimbabweans
Lord's, London Lord's, London

Established 1814
Capacity 30000
Thu May 18 - Sun May 21 1st Test - England v Zimbabwe
Sat Jul 22 (50 ovs) England v Zimbabwe
Old Trafford, Manchester Old Trafford, Manchester

Established 1857
Capacity 19000
Thu Jul 13 (50 ovs) England v Zimbabwe
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street

Established 1995
Capacity 5000 (17000 for internationals)
Tue Jun 27 (50 ovs) Durham v Zimbabweans
Sun Jul 16 (50 ovs) West Indies v Zimbabwe
  Saville Park, Castleford

Established 1902
Sun May 28 (50 ovs) M.C.C. v Zimbabweans
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury

Established 1847
Capacity 15000
Wed May 3 - Fri May 5 Kent v Zimbabweans
Tue Jul 11 (50 ovs) West Indies v Zimbabwe
Trent Bridge, Nottingham Trent Bridge, Nottingham

Established 1841
Capacity 15,350 (to be 17,000)
Thu Jun 1 - Mon Jun 5 2nd Test - England v Zimbabwe
Thu Jun 29 (50 ovs) Notts v Zimbabweans