Zimbabwe tour of Australia, 2003/04 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Sun Sep 28 - Tue Sep 30 Rockingham-Mandurah Invitational XI v Zimbabweans
Settlers Hill, Baldivis
N/A
 
Wed Oct 1 (50 ovs) Cricket Australia Chairman's XI v Zimbabweans
Lilac Hill Park No 2, Perth
N/A
 
Fri Oct 3 - Sun Oct 5 Western Australia v Zimbabweans
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
N/A
 
Thu Oct 9 - Mon Oct 13 1st Test - Australia v Zimbabwe
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
N/A
 
Fri Oct 17 - Mon Oct 20 2nd Test - Australia v Zimbabwe
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Thu Jan 1 (50 ovs)           Australia A v Zimbabweans
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
N/A
 
Sun Jan 4 (50 ovs) Western Australia v Zimbabweans
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
N/A
 
Wed Jan 7 (50 ovs)           Australia A v Zimbabweans
Adelaide Oval
N/A
 
Sun Jan 11 (50 ovs)           Australia v Zimbabwe
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Wed Jan 14 (50 ovs) India v Zimbabwe
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
N/A
 
Fri Jan 16 (50 ovs) Australia v Zimbabwe
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
N/A
 
Tue Jan 20 (50 ovs)           India v Zimbabwe
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
N/A
 
Sat Jan 24 (50 ovs)           India v Zimbabwe
Adelaide Oval
N/A
 
Mon Jan 26 (50 ovs)           Australia v Zimbabwe
Adelaide Oval
N/A
 
Thu Jan 29 (50 ovs)           Australia v Zimbabwe
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Tue Feb 3 (50 ovs)           India v Zimbabwe
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
N/A
 
Tour Results
India v Zimbabwe at Perth - Feb 3, 2004
India won by 4 wickets (with 117 balls remaining)
Australia v Zimbabwe at Melbourne - Jan 29, 2004
No result
Australia v Zimbabwe at Adelaide - Jan 26, 2004
Australia won by 13 runs
India v Zimbabwe at Adelaide - Jan 24, 2004
India won by 3 runs
India v Zimbabwe at Brisbane - Jan 20, 2004
India won by 24 runs
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days