Zimbabwe tour of South Africa, 2004/05 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Wed Feb 16 (50 ovs) Combined Gauteng-North West XI v Zimbabweans
Sedgars Park, Potchefstroom
N/A
 
Fri Feb 18 - Mon Feb 21 Combined Easterns-Northerns XI v Zimbabweans
Willowmoore Park, Benoni
N/A
 
Fri Feb 25 (50 ovs)           1st ODI - South Africa v Zimbabwe
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
N/A
 
Sun Feb 27 (50 ovs) 2nd ODI - South Africa v Zimbabwe
Kingsmead, Durban
N/A
 
Wed Mar 2 (50 ovs)           3rd ODI - South Africa v Zimbabwe
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth
N/A
 
Fri Mar 4 - Sat Mar 5 1st Test - South Africa v Zimbabwe
Newlands, Cape Town
N/A
 
Fri Mar 11 - Sun Mar 13 2nd Test - South Africa v Zimbabwe
SuperSport Park, Centurion
N/A
 
Tour Results
South Africa v Zimbabwe at Centurion - Mar 11-13, 2005
South Africa won by an innings and 62 runs
South Africa v Zimbabwe at Cape Town - Mar 4-5, 2005
South Africa won by an innings and 21 runs
South Africa v Zimbabwe at Port Elizabeth - Mar 2, 2005
South Africa won by 5 wickets (with 21 balls remaining)
South Africa v Zimbabwe at Durban - Feb 27, 2005
South Africa won by 131 runs
South Africa v Zimbabwe at Johannesburg - Feb 25, 2005
South Africa won by 165 runs
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days