Zimbabwe tour of India, 2001/02

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Fri Feb 15 - Sun Feb 17 Indian Board President's XI v Zimbabweans
Indira Gandhi Stadium, Vijayawada
N/A
 
Thu Feb 21 - Mon Feb 25 1st Test - India v Zimbabwe
Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur
N/A
 
Thu Feb 28 - Mon Mar 4 2nd Test - India v Zimbabwe
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
N/A
 
Thu Mar 7 (50 ovs) 1st ODI - India v Zimbabwe
Nahar Singh Stadium, Faridabad
N/A
 
Sun Mar 10 (50 ovs)           2nd ODI - India v Zimbabwe
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh
N/A
 
Wed Mar 13 (50 ovs) 3rd ODI - India v Zimbabwe
Nehru Stadium, Kochi
N/A
 
Sat Mar 16 (50 ovs)           4th ODI - India v Zimbabwe
Lal Bahadur Shastri Stadium, Hyderabad, Deccan
N/A
 
Tue Mar 19 (50 ovs) 5th ODI - India v Zimbabwe
Nehru Stadium, Guwahati
N/A
 
Tour Results
India v Zimbabwe at Guwahati - Mar 19, 2002
India won by 101 runs
India v Zimbabwe at Hyderabad (Deccan) - Mar 16, 2002
India won by 5 wickets (with 11 balls remaining)
India v Zimbabwe at Kochi - Mar 13, 2002
Zimbabwe won by 6 wickets (with 34 balls remaining)
India v Zimbabwe at Mohali - Mar 10, 2002
India won by 64 runs
India v Zimbabwe at Faridabad - Mar 7, 2002
Zimbabwe won by 1 wicket (with 2 balls remaining)
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days