Zimbabwe tour of India, 2000/01 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Wed Nov 8 - Fri Nov 10 National Cricket Academy XI v Zimbabweans
Nehru Stadium, Indore
N/A
 
Mon Nov 13 - Wed Nov 15 Indian Board President's XI v Zimbabweans
Nahar Singh Stadium, Faridabad
N/A
 
Sat Nov 18 - Wed Nov 22 1st Test - India v Zimbabwe
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
N/A
 
Sat Nov 25 - Wed Nov 29 2nd Test - India v Zimbabwe
Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur
N/A
 
Sat Dec 2 (50 ovs) 1st ODI - India v Zimbabwe
Barabati Stadium, Cuttack
N/A
 
Tue Dec 5 (50 ovs) 2nd ODI - India v Zimbabwe
Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad
N/A
 
Fri Dec 8 (50 ovs) 3rd ODI - India v Zimbabwe
Barkatullah Khan Stadium, Jodhpur
N/A
 
Mon Dec 11 (50 ovs) 4th ODI - India v Zimbabwe
Green Park, Kanpur
N/A
 
Thu Dec 14 (50 ovs) 5th ODI - India v Zimbabwe
Municipal Stadium, Rajkot
N/A
 
Tour Results
India v Zimbabwe at Rajkot - Dec 14, 2000
India won by 39 runs
India v Zimbabwe at Kanpur - Dec 11, 2000
India won by 9 wickets (with 150 balls remaining)
India v Zimbabwe at Jodhpur - Dec 8, 2000
Zimbabwe won by 1 wicket (with 1 ball remaining)
India v Zimbabwe at Ahmedabad - Dec 5, 2000
India won by 61 runs
India v Zimbabwe at Cuttack - Dec 2, 2000
India won by 3 wickets (with 10 balls remaining)
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days