Australia Women tour of England, 2001 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Mon Jun 18 (50 ovs) Marylebone Cricket Club Women v Australia Women
John Walker's Ground, Southgate
N/A
 
Tue Jun 19 (50 ovs) England Development Squad Women v Australia Women
John Walker's Ground, Southgate
N/A
 
Thu Jun 21 (50 ovs) England Development Squad Women v Australia Women
Brunton Memorial Ground, Radlett
N/A
 
Sun Jun 24 - Tue Jun 26 1st Test - England Women v Australia Women
Denis Compton Oval, Shenley
N/A
 
Fri Jun 29 (50 ovs) 1st ODI - England Women v Australia Women
County Ground, Derby
N/A
 
Mon Jul 2 (50 ovs) 2nd ODI - England Women v Australia Women
County Ground, Northampton
N/A
 
Tue Jul 3 (50 ovs) 3rd ODI - England Women v Australia Women
Lord's, London
N/A
 
Fri Jul 6 - Sun Jul 8 2nd Test - England Women v Australia Women
Headingley, Leeds
N/A
 
Tour Results
Eng Women v Aus Women at Leeds - Jul 6-8, 2001
Aus Women won by 9 wickets
Eng Women v Aus Women at Lord's - Jul 3, 2001
Aus Women won by 66 runs
Eng Women v Aus Women at Northampton - Jul 2, 2001
Aus Women won by 118 runs
Eng Women v Aus Women at Derby - Jun 29, 2001
Aus Women won by 99 runs
Eng Women v Aus Women at Shenley - Jun 24-26, 2001
Aus Women won by an innings and 140 runs
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days