Australia Women tour of England, 2001 / Grounds

  Brunton Memorial Ground, Radlett

Thu Jun 21 (50 ovs) Eng Dv Women v Aus Women
County Ground, Derby County Ground, Derby

Established 1863
Capacity 9500
Fri Jun 29 (50 ovs) 1st ODI - Eng Women v Aus Women
County Ground, Northampton County Ground, Northampton

Established 1885
Capacity 6500
Mon Jul 2 (50 ovs) 2nd ODI - Eng Women v Aus Women
Denis Compton Oval, Shenley Denis Compton Oval, Shenley

Sun Jun 24 - Tue Jun 26 1st Test - Eng Women v Aus Women
Headingley, Leeds Headingley, Leeds

Established 1890
Capacity 17000
Fri Jul 6 - Sun Jul 8 2nd Test - Eng Women v Aus Women
Lord's, London Lord's, London

Established 1814
Capacity 30000
Tue Jul 3 (50 ovs) 3rd ODI - Eng Women v Aus Women
The Walker Cricket Ground, Southgate The Walker Cricket Ground, Southgate

Established 1855
Capacity 6000
Mon Jun 18 (50 ovs) MCC Women v Aus Women
Tue Jun 19 (50 ovs) Eng Dv Women v Aus Women