New Zealand tour of England, 1990 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Sun May 6 (50 ovs) Duchess of Norfolk's Invitation XI v New Zealanders
Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground
N/A
 
Sat May 19 - Mon May 21 Middlesex v New Zealanders
Lord's, London
N/A
 
Wed May 23 (55 ovs) 1st ODI - England v New Zealand
Headingley, Leeds
N/A
 
Fri May 25 (55 ovs) 2nd ODI - England v New Zealand
Kennington Oval, London
N/A
 
Thu Jun 7 - Tue Jun 12 1st Test - England v New Zealand
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
N/A
 
Thu Jun 21 - Tue Jun 26 2nd Test - England v New Zealand
Lord's, London
N/A
 
Thu Jul 5 - Tue Jul 10 3rd Test - England v New Zealand
Edgbaston, Birmingham
N/A
 
Tour Results
England v New Zealand at Birmingham - Jul 5-10, 1990
England won by 114 runs
England v New Zealand at Lord's - Jun 21-26, 1990
Match drawn
England v New Zealand at Nottingham - Jun 7-12, 1990
Match drawn
England v New Zealand at The Oval - May 25, 1990
England won by 6 wickets (with 33 balls remaining)
England v New Zealand at Leeds - May 23, 1990
New Zealand won by 4 wickets (with 1 ball remaining)
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days