New Zealand tour of South Africa, 1961/62 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Fri Dec 8 - Tue Dec 12 1st Test - South Africa v New Zealand
Kingsmead, Durban
N/A
 
Tue Dec 26 - Fri Dec 29 2nd Test - South Africa v New Zealand
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
N/A
 
Mon Jan 1 - Thu Jan 4 3rd Test - South Africa v New Zealand
Newlands, Cape Town
N/A
 
Fri Feb 2 - Mon Feb 5 4th Test - South Africa v New Zealand
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
N/A
 
Fri Feb 16 - Tue Feb 20 5th Test - South Africa v New Zealand
Crusaders Ground, St George's Park, Port Elizabeth
N/A
 
Tour Results
South Africa v New Zealand at Port Elizabeth - Feb 16-20, 1962
New Zealand won by 40 runs
South Africa v New Zealand at Johannesburg - Feb 2-5, 1962
South Africa won by an innings and 51 runs
South Africa v New Zealand at Cape Town - Jan 1-4, 1962
New Zealand won by 72 runs
South Africa v New Zealand at Johannesburg - Dec 26-29, 1961
Match drawn
South Africa v New Zealand at Durban - Dec 8-12, 1961
South Africa won by 30 runs
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days