Albion Sports Complex, Albion, Berbice, Guyana

Sun Apr 14 (50 ovs) 3rd ODI - West Indies v New Zealand
Antigua Recreation Ground, St John's, Antigua Antigua Recreation Ground, St John's, Antigua

Established 1981 (Tests)
Capacity 9,000
Wed Mar 20 (50 ovs) 1st ODI - West Indies v New Zealand
Bourda, Georgetown, Guyana Bourda, Georgetown, Guyana

Established 1884
Capacity 25,000
Sat Apr 6 - Thu Apr 11 2nd Test - West Indies v New Zealand
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados

Established 1871
Capacity 28,000
Tue Apr 23 (50 ovs) 5th ODI - West Indies v New Zealand
Fri Apr 26 - Wed May 1 3rd Test - West Indies v New Zealand
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad

Capacity 25,000
Wed Mar 27 (50 ovs) 2nd ODI - West Indies v New Zealand
Fri Mar 29 - Wed Apr 3 1st Test - West Indies v New Zealand
Wed Apr 17 (50 ovs) 4th ODI - West Indies v New Zealand
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica

Capacity 20,000
Sat May 4 - Wed May 8 4th Test - West Indies v New Zealand