New Zealand tour of Sri Lanka, 1998 / Grounds

Galle International Stadium Galle International Stadium

Wed Jun 3 - Sun Jun 7 2nd Test - Sri Lanka v New Zealand
Sat Jun 27 (50 ovs) Sri Lanka v New Zealand
Mon Jun 29 (50 ovs) India v New Zealand
R.Premadasa Stadium, Khettarama, Colombo R.Premadasa Stadium, Khettarama, Colombo

Established 1986
Capacity 35,000
Wed May 27 - Sun May 31 1st Test - Sri Lanka v New Zealand
Sun Jun 21 (50 ovs) Sri Lanka v New Zealand
Tue Jun 23 (50 ovs) India v New Zealand
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo

Capacity 10,000
Wed Jun 10 - Sat Jun 13 3rd Test - Sri Lanka v New Zealand
Fri Jul 3 (50 ovs) India v New Zealand
Sun Jul 5 (50 ovs) Sri Lanka v New Zealand