Bangladesh tour of West Indies, 2004 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Wed May 12 (50 ovs) West Indies Cricket Board XI v Bangladeshis
Arnos Vale Ground, Kingstown, St Vincent
N/A
 
Sat May 15 (50 ovs) 1st ODI - West Indies v Bangladesh
Arnos Vale Ground, Kingstown, St Vincent
N/A
 
Sun May 16 (50 ovs) 2nd ODI - West Indies v Bangladesh
Arnos Vale Ground, Kingstown, St Vincent
N/A
 
Wed May 19 (50 ovs) 3rd ODI - West Indies v Bangladesh
National Cricket Stadium, St George's, Grenada
N/A
 
Sat May 22 - Mon May 24 West Indies Cricket Board XI v Bangladeshis
National Cricket Stadium, St George's, Grenada
N/A
 
Fri May 28 - Tue Jun 1 1st Test - West Indies v Bangladesh
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
N/A
 
Fri Jun 4 - Mon Jun 7 2nd Test - West Indies v Bangladesh
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
N/A
 
Tour Results
West Indies v Bangladesh at Kingston - Jun 4-7, 2004
West Indies won by an innings and 99 runs
West Indies v Bangladesh at Gros Islet - May 28-Jun 1, 2004
Match drawn
WI Board XI v Bangladeshis at St George's - May 22-24, 2004
Match drawn
West Indies v Bangladesh at St George's - May 19, 2004
West Indies won by 7 wickets (with 5 balls remaining)
West Indies v Bangladesh at Kingstown - May 16, 2004
West Indies won by 23 runs
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days