Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground

Established 1895
Capacity 6000
Sun May 5 Duke of Norfolk's XI v Indians
County Ground, Bristol County Ground, Bristol

Established 1889
Capacity 7000 (15,000 ODIs)
Sat May 11 - Mon May 13 Gloucs v Indians
County Ground, Chelmsford County Ground, Chelmsford

Capacity 6500
Tue May 28 - Thu May 30 Essex v Indians
County Ground, Derby County Ground, Derby

Established 1863
Capacity 9500
Thu Jun 13 - Sat Jun 15 Derbyshire v Indians
County Ground, Hove County Ground, Hove

Established 1872
Capacity 4000
Thu May 16 - Sat May 18 Sussex v Indians
County Ground, New Road, Worcester County Ground, New Road, Worcester

Established 1899
Capacity 4500
Wed May 8 - Fri May 10 Worcs v Indians
  County Ground, Southampton

Established 1885
Capacity 7000
Sat Jun 29 - Mon Jul 1 Hampshire v Indians
Edgbaston, Birmingham Edgbaston, Birmingham

Established 1882
Capacity 21,000
Thu Jun 6 - Sun Jun 9 1st Test - England v India
Fenner's, Cambridge Fenner's, Cambridge

Established 1848
Capacity Unknown
Wed Jun 26 - Fri Jun 28 Brit Univ v Indians
Grace Road, Leicester Grace Road, Leicester

Established 1878
Capacity 12000
Sat Jun 1 - Mon Jun 3 Leics v Indians
Headingley, Leeds Headingley, Leeds

Established 1890
Capacity 17000
Sat May 25 (50 ovs) 2nd ODI - England v India
Kennington Oval, London Kennington Oval, London

Established 1845
Capacity 23500
Thu May 23 - Fri May 24 (50 ovs) 1st ODI - England v India
Lord's, London Lord's, London

Established 1814
Capacity 30000
Sun May 19 (50 ovs) Middlesex v Indians
Thu Jun 20 - Mon Jun 24 2nd Test - England v India
Old Trafford, Manchester Old Trafford, Manchester

Established 1857
Capacity 19000
Sun May 26 - Mon May 27 (50 ovs) 3rd ODI - England v India
Trent Bridge, Nottingham Trent Bridge, Nottingham

Established 1841
Capacity 15,350 (to be 17,000)
Thu Jul 4 - Tue Jul 9 3rd Test - England v India
  Uxbridge Cricket Club Ground

Established 1971
Capacity 6000
Mon May 6 (50 ovs) Eng NCA XI v Indians
  Wardown Park, Luton

Tue May 21 (50 ovs) Northants v Indians