Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Wed Jun 23 - Fri Jun 25 (23:43 EDT -1d | 22:43 CDT -1d | 20:43 PDT -1d)
    Middlesex v Indians Lord's, London
    N/A
  • Sat Jun 26 - Tue Jun 29 (23:43 EDT -1d | 22:43 CDT -1d | 20:43 PDT -1d)
    Essex v Indians Garrison A Cricket Ground, Colchester
    N/A
  • Wed Jun 30 - Fri Jul 2 (23:43 EDT -1d | 22:43 CDT -1d | 20:43 PDT -1d)
    DH Robins' XI v Indians The Saffrons, Eastbourne
    N/A
  • Sat Jul 3 - Tue Jul 6 (23:43 EDT -1d | 22:43 CDT -1d | 20:43 PDT -1d)
    Kent v Indians St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 7 - Fri Jul 9 (23:43 EDT -1d | 22:43 CDT -1d | 20:43 PDT -1d)
    Leicestershire v Indians Grace Road, Leicester
    N/A
  • Sat Jul 10 - Tue Jul 13 (23:43 EDT -1d | 22:43 CDT -1d | 20:43 PDT -1d)
    Warwickshire v Indians Edgbaston, Birmingham
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 14 - Fri Jul 16 (23:43 EDT -1d | 22:43 CDT -1d | 20:43 PDT -1d)
    Glamorgan v Indians Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
    N/A
  • Sat Jul 17 - Tue Jul 20 (23:43 EDT -1d | 22:43 CDT -1d | 20:43 PDT -1d)
    Hampshire v Indians Dean Park, Bournemouth
    N/A
  • Thu Jul 22 - Tue Jul 27 (23:43 EDT -1d | 22:43 CDT -1d | 20:43 PDT -1d)
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 28 - Fri Jul 30 (23:43 EDT -1d | 22:43 CDT -1d | 20:43 PDT -1d)
    Minor Counties v Indians County Ground, Lakenham
    N/A
  • Sat Jul 31 - Mon Aug 2 (23:43 EDT -1d | 22:43 CDT -1d | 20:43 PDT -1d)
    Surrey v Indians Kennington Oval, London
    N/A
  • Thu Aug 5 - Tue Aug 10 (23:43 EDT -1d | 22:43 CDT -1d | 20:43 PDT -1d)
    2nd Test - England v India Old Trafford, Manchester
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 11 - Fri Aug 13 (23:43 EDT -1d | 22:43 CDT -1d | 20:43 PDT -1d)
    Yorkshire v Indians Headingley, Leeds
    N/A
  • Sat Aug 14 - Tue Aug 17 (23:43 EDT -1d | 22:43 CDT -1d | 20:43 PDT -1d)
    Nottinghamshire v Indians Trent Bridge, Nottingham
    N/A
  • Thu Aug 19 - Tue Aug 24 (23:43 EDT -1d | 22:43 CDT -1d | 20:43 PDT -1d)
    3rd Test - England v India Kennington Oval, London
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 25 - Fri Aug 27 (23:43 EDT -1d | 22:43 CDT -1d | 20:43 PDT -1d)
    Sussex v Indians County Ground, Hove
    N/A
  • Sat Aug 28 - Mon Aug 30 (23:43 EDT -1d | 22:43 CDT -1d | 20:43 PDT -1d)
    Somerset v Indians County Ground, Taunton
    N/A
  • Wed Sep 1 - Fri Sep 3 (23:43 EDT -1d | 22:43 CDT -1d | 20:43 PDT -1d)
    Worcestershire v Indians County Ground, New Road, Worcester
    N/A
  • Sat Sep 4 - Tue Sep 7 (23:43 EDT -1d | 22:43 CDT -1d | 20:43 PDT -1d)
    TN Pearce's XI v Indians North Marine Road Ground, Scarborough
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel