India tour of South Africa, 1996/97

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Thu Dec 26 - Sat Dec 28 1st Test - South Africa v India
Kingsmead, Durban
N/A
 
Thu Jan 2 - Mon Jan 6 2nd Test - South Africa v India
Newlands, Cape Town
N/A
 
Thu Jan 16 - Mon Jan 20 3rd Test - South Africa v India
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
N/A
 
Thu Jan 23 (50 ovs)           South Africa v India
Springbok Park, Bloemfontein
N/A
 
Mon Jan 27 (50 ovs)           India v Zimbabwe
Boland Bank Park, Paarl
N/A
 
Sun Feb 2 (50 ovs) South Africa v India
Crusaders Ground, St George's Park, Port Elizabeth
N/A
 
Tue Feb 4 (50 ovs)           South Africa v India
Buffalo Park, East London
N/A
 
Fri Feb 7 (50 ovs)           India v Zimbabwe
Centurion Park
N/A
 
Sun Feb 9 (50 ovs) India v Zimbabwe
Willowmoore Park, Benoni
N/A
 
Wed Feb 12 (50 ovs)           Final - South Africa v India
Kingsmead, Durban
N/A
 
Thu Feb 13 (50 ovs)           Final - South Africa v India
Kingsmead, Durban
N/A
 
Tour Results
South Africa v India at Durban - Feb 13, 1997
South Africa won by 17 runs (revised target)
South Africa v India at Durban - Feb 12, 1997
No result
India v Zimbabwe at Benoni - Feb 9, 1997
India won by 6 wickets (with 64 balls remaining)
India v Zimbabwe at Centurion - Feb 7, 1997
Zimbabwe won by 3 wickets (with 2 balls remaining) (revised target)
South Africa v India at East London - Feb 4, 1997
South Africa won by 6 wickets (with 4 balls remaining)
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days