Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Sat Nov 22 - Mon Nov 24 (11:57 EST -1d | 10:57 CST -1d | 08:57 PST -1d)
    Western Australia v Indians Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
    N/A
  • Sat Nov 29 - Tue Dec 2 (09:27 EST -1d | 08:27 CST -1d | 06:27 PST -1d)
    N/A
  • Sat Dec 6 (50 ovs) (08:57 EST -1d | 07:57 CST -1d | 05:57 PST -1d)
    Australia v India Melbourne Cricket Ground
    N/A
  • Tue Dec 9 (50 ovs) (11:57 EST -1d | 10:57 CST -1d | 08:57 PST -1d)
    India v New Zealand Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
    N/A
  • Thu Dec 18 (50 ovs) (08:57 EST -1d | 07:57 CST -1d | 05:57 PST -1d)
    Australia v India Sydney Cricket Ground D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Dec 21 (50 ovs) (09:57 EST -1d | 08:57 CST -1d | 06:57 PST -1d)
    India v New Zealand Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
    N/A
  • Tue Dec 23 (50 ovs) (09:27 EST -1d | 08:27 CST -1d | 06:27 PST -1d)
    India v New Zealand Adelaide Oval
    N/A
  • Fri Dec 26 - Mon Dec 29 (09:57 EST -1d | 08:57 CST -1d | 06:57 PST -1d)
    Queensland v Indians Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
    N/A
  • Fri Jan 2 - Sun Jan 4 (08:57 EST -1d | 07:57 CST -1d | 05:57 PST -1d)
    1st Test - Australia v India Sydney Cricket Ground
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 8 (50 ovs) (08:57 EST -1d | 07:57 CST -1d | 05:57 PST -1d)
    Australia v India Sydney Cricket Ground
    N/A
  • Sat Jan 10 (50 ovs) (08:57 EST -1d | 07:57 CST -1d | 05:57 PST -1d)
    India v New Zealand Melbourne Cricket Ground
    N/A
  • Sun Jan 11 (50 ovs) (08:57 EST -1d | 07:57 CST -1d | 05:57 PST -1d)
    Australia v India Melbourne Cricket Ground
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 15 (50 ovs) (08:57 EST -1d | 07:57 CST -1d | 05:57 PST -1d)
    Australia v India Sydney Cricket Ground D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Jan 18 (50 ovs) (09:57 EST -1d | 08:57 CST -1d | 06:57 PST -1d)
    India v New Zealand Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
    N/A
  • Fri Jan 23 - Tue Jan 27 (09:27 EST -1d | 08:27 CST -1d | 06:27 PST -1d)
    N/A
  • Sat Feb 7 - Wed Feb 11 (08:57 EST -1d | 07:57 CST -1d | 05:57 PST -1d)
    3rd Test - Australia v India Melbourne Cricket Ground
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel