India tour of Australia, 1980/81

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Sat Nov 22 - Mon Nov 24 Western Australia v Indians
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
N/A
 
Sat Nov 29 - Tue Dec 2 South Australia v Indians
Adelaide Oval
N/A
 
Sat Dec 6 (50 ovs) Australia v India
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Tue Dec 9 (50 ovs) India v New Zealand
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
N/A
 
Thu Dec 18 (50 ovs)           Australia v India
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Sun Dec 21 (50 ovs) India v New Zealand
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
N/A
 
Tue Dec 23 (50 ovs) India v New Zealand
Adelaide Oval
N/A
 
Fri Dec 26 - Mon Dec 29 Queensland v Indians
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
N/A
 
Fri Jan 2 - Sun Jan 4 1st Test - Australia v India
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Thu Jan 8 (50 ovs) Australia v India
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Sat Jan 10 (50 ovs) India v New Zealand
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Sun Jan 11 (50 ovs) Australia v India
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Thu Jan 15 (50 ovs)           Australia v India
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Sun Jan 18 (50 ovs) India v New Zealand
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
N/A
 
Fri Jan 23 - Tue Jan 27 2nd Test - Australia v India
Adelaide Oval
N/A
 
Sat Feb 7 - Wed Feb 11 3rd Test - Australia v India
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Tour Results
Australia v India at Melbourne - Feb 7-11, 1981
India won by 59 runs
Australia v India at Adelaide - Jan 23-27, 1981
Match drawn
India v New Zealand at Brisbane - Jan 18, 1981
New Zealand won by 22 runs
Australia v India at Sydney - Jan 15, 1981
Australia won by 27 runs
Australia v India at Melbourne - Jan 11, 1981
Australia won by 7 wickets (with 16 balls remaining)
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days