India tour of West Indies, 1982/83

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Wed Feb 23 - Mon Feb 28 1st Test - West Indies v India
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
N/A
 
Wed Mar 9 (50 ovs) 1st ODI - West Indies v India
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
N/A
 
Fri Mar 11 - Wed Mar 16 2nd Test - West Indies v India
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
N/A
 
Tue Mar 29 (50 ovs) 2nd ODI - West Indies v India
Albion Sports Complex, Albion, Guyana
N/A
 
Thu Mar 31 - Tue Apr 5 3rd Test - West Indies v India
Bourda, Georgetown, Guyana
N/A
 
Thu Apr 7 (50 ovs) 3rd ODI - West Indies v India
Queen's Park (Old), St George's, Grenada
N/A
 
Fri Apr 15 - Wed Apr 20 4th Test - West Indies v India
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
N/A
 
Thu Apr 28 - Tue May 3 5th Test - West Indies v India
Antigua Recreation Ground, St John's, Antigua
N/A
 
Tour Results
West Indies v India at St John's - Apr 28-May 3, 1983
Match drawn
West Indies v India at Bridgetown - Apr 15-20, 1983
West Indies won by 10 wickets
West Indies v India at St George's - Apr 7, 1983
West Indies won by 7 wickets (with 58 balls remaining)
West Indies v India at Georgetown - Mar 31-Apr 5, 1983
Match drawn
West Indies v India at Albion - Mar 29, 1983
India won by 27 runs
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days