India tour of West Indies, 1996/97 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Thu Mar 6 - Mon Mar 10 1st Test - West Indies v India
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
N/A
 
Fri Mar 14 - Tue Mar 18 2nd Test - West Indies v India
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
N/A
 
Thu Mar 27 - Mon Mar 31 3rd Test - West Indies v India
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
N/A
 
Fri Apr 4 - Tue Apr 8 4th Test - West Indies v India
Antigua Recreation Ground, St John's, Antigua
N/A
 
Thu Apr 17 - Mon Apr 21 5th Test - West Indies v India
Bourda, Georgetown, Guyana
N/A
 
Sat Apr 26 (50 ovs) 1st ODI - West Indies v India
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
N/A
 
Sun Apr 27 (50 ovs) 2nd ODI - West Indies v India
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
N/A
 
Wed Apr 30 (50 ovs) 3rd ODI - West Indies v India
Arnos Vale Ground, Kingstown, St Vincent
N/A
 
Sat May 3 (50 ovs) 4th ODI - West Indies v India
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
N/A
 
Tour Results
West Indies v India at Bridgetown - May 3, 1997
West Indies won by 10 wickets (with 32 balls remaining)
West Indies v India at Kingstown - Apr 30, 1997
West Indies won by 18 runs
West Indies v India at Port of Spain - Apr 27, 1997
India won by 10 wickets (with 101 balls remaining) (revised target)
West Indies v India at Port of Spain - Apr 26, 1997
West Indies won by 8 wickets (with 31 balls remaining) (revised target)
West Indies v India at Georgetown - Apr 17-21, 1997
Match drawn
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days