Antigua Recreation Ground, St John's, Antigua Antigua Recreation Ground, St John's, Antigua

Established 1981 (Tests)
Capacity 9,000
Fri Apr 4 - Tue Apr 8 4th Test - West Indies v India
Arnos Vale Ground, Kingstown, St Vincent Arnos Vale Ground, Kingstown, St Vincent

Wed Apr 30 (50 ovs) 3rd ODI - West Indies v India
Bourda, Georgetown, Guyana Bourda, Georgetown, Guyana

Established 1884
Capacity 25,000
Thu Apr 17 - Mon Apr 21 5th Test - West Indies v India
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados

Established 1871
Capacity 28,000
Thu Mar 27 - Mon Mar 31 3rd Test - West Indies v India
Sat May 3 (50 ovs) 4th ODI - West Indies v India
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad

Capacity 25,000
Fri Mar 14 - Tue Mar 18 2nd Test - West Indies v India
Sat Apr 26 (50 ovs) 1st ODI - West Indies v India
Sun Apr 27 (50 ovs) 2nd ODI - West Indies v India
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica

Capacity 20,000
Thu Mar 6 - Mon Mar 10 1st Test - West Indies v India