India tour of West Indies, 1988/89 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Tue Mar 7 (50 ovs) 1st ODI - West Indies v India
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
N/A
 
Thu Mar 9 (50 ovs) 2nd ODI - West Indies v India
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
N/A
 
Sat Mar 11 (50 ovs) 3rd ODI - West Indies v India
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
N/A
 
Sat Mar 18 (50 ovs) 4th ODI - West Indies v India
Antigua Recreation Ground, St John's, Antigua
N/A
 
Tue Mar 21 (50 ovs) 5th ODI - West Indies v India
Bourda, Georgetown, Guyana
N/A
 
Sat Mar 25 - Thu Mar 30 1st Test - West Indies v India
Bourda, Georgetown, Guyana
N/A
 
Fri Apr 7 - Wed Apr 12 2nd Test - West Indies v India
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
N/A
 
Sat Apr 15 - Thu Apr 20 3rd Test - West Indies v India
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
N/A
 
Fri Apr 28 - Wed May 3 4th Test - West Indies v India
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
N/A
 
Tour Results
West Indies v India at Kingston - Apr 28-May 3, 1989
West Indies won by 7 wickets
West Indies v India at Port of Spain - Apr 15-20, 1989
West Indies won by 217 runs
West Indies v India at Bridgetown - Apr 7-12, 1989
West Indies won by 8 wickets
West Indies v India at Georgetown - Mar 25-30, 1989
Match drawn
West Indies v India at Georgetown - Mar 21, 1989
West Indies won by 101 runs
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days